kmfkportable.blogg.se

What's up what's up what's up what's up
What's up what's up what's up what's up







what

Neighbourhood prevention teams are immensely popular in the Netherlands as forms of citizen participation in local safety and security. However, this has over 300 more notes than the other, giving it the highest amount in the game.More and more neighbourhoods in the Netherlands welcome visitors with warning signs attached to lampposts reading: “Attention! WhatsApp Neighbourhood Prevention”. This is the second song in the game with a chart exceeding over 2000 notes in any difficulty, the first being Hatsune Tenchikaibyaku Shinwa.The MASTER difficulty requires a minimum of four fingers due to certain parts of the song having four notes at the same time.The triple holds also have notes inside of them, making it impossible for those playing with two fingers or thumbs to achieve a FULL COMBO. The MASTER difficulty of this song is the first chart in the game to include three or four notes at once, as well as the first to have double notes inside of holds, notes inside of double holds, or triple holds.It'd better not ever come to an end, neverĬompared to what we’ll soon face in the future, I try to get to the bottom of this terrible miscommunicationīut I still go towards where the sound plays It's scary, scary and uncertain, but why?Įveryday I'm going in all sorts of directionsįor sure I wanna have expectations for the future, I wanna see it I'm gonna have a shallow, shallow future, but that's just nonsense The expectations I wanna fulfill are absolutely swelling up I can't control myself with the same everyday Looking on Instagram again today, I see another information war In the massively multiplayer game of life Look, I'm taking three meals a day and vitamin C!īut when you’re playing multiplayer for two My limitless potential is all for your sake The cosmetics I keep adding on are all unfinished

what

Things like my psyche are my ultimate weapon You’ve poured all your points into that girl, you've reached your limitīut you've only just managed to clear it, what a low performing pupil

what

It’s the capture stage of this romance game! I risk everything in this role playing game Your current location is incomplete, go to where the sound plays









What's up what's up what's up what's up